Announcing the 17th Annual Lobo Green Out T-Shirt Sale
 
The Longview ISD Foundation will begin its 17th annual Green Out t-shirt sale on Monday, August 6, at the Longview ISD athletic office on Hawkins Parkway when the 2018 Lobo football season tickets go on sale.
 
The all new t-shirt will be available in sizes youth extra small through adult 4X.  All shirts are $15.00 each.  The Foundation will accept cash, check, or credit cards.
 
The Foundation will also be selling chrome Rocking L car emblems for $18.00 each and raffle tickets for $5.00 each for the chance to win a neon Rocking L sign perfect for a patio or game room or anywhere Lobo fans gather.  The Foundation will draw the winning ticket at the Green Out game on September 14; winner does not need to be present to win!
 
Green Out at Lobo Stadium will be Friday, September 14, when the Lobos host the John Tyler Lions.  Green Out Night at Chick-fil-A, the annual Lobo party, will be Tuesday. September 11, 4:00-10:00 PM.
 
The 2018 sale locations and dates are as follows:
 
  • Longview ISD Athletic Office:  Monday-Friday, August 6-10, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM, except on Friday, August 10, when the hours are 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
 
  • Longview High School Student Registration:  Wednesday-Friday, August 8-10 and Monday, August 13, 8:00 AM-3:00 PM
 
  • LISD Convocation at Lobo Coliseum:  Friday, August 17, 8:00 AM-11:00 AM
 
  • East Texas Montessori Prep Academy:  Tuesday, August 14:  5:00-7:00 PM; Tuesday, August 21, and Wednesday, August 22, 5:00-7:00 PM
 
  • Johnston-McQueen Elementary School:  Tuesday, August 21, and Thursday, August 23, 5:00-6:30 PM
 
  • South Ward Elementary School:  Thursday, August 23, 5:00-7:00 PM
 
  • Judson Middle School:  Thursday, August 23, 5:00-7:00 PM
 
  • Hudson PEP Elementary School:  Thursday, August 16, 5:30-7:00 PM and Monday, August 20, through Thursday, August 23, 5:30-7:00 PM
 
  • Foster Middle School:  Thursday, August 23, 5:30-7:00 PM